Guild Wars 2 Map with Level Range

Guild Wars 2 Tyria level map
A Guru’s community member carralpha made a handy Guild Wars 2 map with zone’s level range. The map isn’t finished yet but we think it will be extremely helpful for all of the Guild Wars 2 community members during the next Beta Weekends.
Click here for our Interactive maps filled with data hand picked by our editors (so, no spam points from random strangers), and screenshots to better demonstrate where each POI, vista, Waypoint or Boss fight is and how to get to it if you get stuck.

1-15: Queensdale (1-17), Metrica Province, Caledon Forest, Wayfarer Foothills, Plains of Ashford
15-25: Kessex Hills, Brisban Wildlands, Snowden Drifts, Diessa Plateau
25-35: Gendarran Fields, Lornar’s Pass (25-40),
30-40: Fields of Ruin
35-45: Harathi Hinterlands
40-50: Dredgehaunt Cliffs, Blazeridge Steppes
45-55: Bloodtide Coast
50-60: Timberline Falls, Iron Marches
55-65: Sparkfly Fen
60-70: Mount Maelstrom, Fireheart Rise
70-80: Straits of Devastation (70-75), Frostgorge Sound (70-80), Malchor’s Leap (75-80)
Guild Wars 2 Tyria level map

6 thoughts on “Guild Wars 2 Map with Level Range

  1. very useful website. learnt a lot more about this game. thanks for you contribution.

  2. nice site guys very helpful keep up the good work your now added to my favorites

Comments are closed.