Aquatic pets can only be used underwater. There are three different families of Aquatic pets in Guild Wars 2: Armor Fish, Jellyfish, Sharks. Their unique skills can stun, fear or blind your enemies.

Family: Armor Fish - stunning foe

Armor Fish

Family: Jellyfish - regenerating allies and blinding foes

Blue Jellyfish

Rainbow Jellyfish

Red Jellyfish

Family: Shark - fearing foe, striking multiple times