Amphibious pets can be used both on land or underwater. There are four different families of Amphibious pets in Guild Wars 2: Bears, Devourers, Drakes and Felines. They are pets with ranged or AoE attacks, with heavy damage skills and a lot of health.

Family: Bear - high health, incoming damage reduction


Black Bear

Brown Bear


Polar Bear

Family: Devourer - ranged attacks, interrupting and poisoning nearby foe

Carrion Devourer

Lashtail Devourer

Whiptail Devourer

Family: Drake - AoE attacks

Ice Drake

Marsh Drake

River Drake

Salamander Drake

Family: Feline - lowers the target's defense, makes heavy damage


Jungle Stalker


Snow Leopard