GW2 Halloween Guides

There are so many Halloween events, jumping puzzles and achievements that can be done during this Halloween madness. We decided to make a list that will help you finish everything before November 1st.

 

Jumping Puzzles
Mini Dungeon
Act I October 22nd
Act II October 26th (Noon PST)
Act III October 28th (12:00 PM PT/19:00 GMT)
Act IV October 31st (9:00 AM PDT/16:00 GMT)
Halloween Explorer Achievements
Halloween guides
You could find these useful:
Wooded Kingdom Moons in Super Mario Odyssey

5 thoughts on “GW2 Halloween Guides

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *